John Howard Society of Kawartha Lakes & Haliburton

Contact

Email: info@jhscklh.on.ca

Toll-free: 1-877-328-3331

Local: 705-328-0472

Need help with Hydro and Electrical payments? We are here to support through our LEAP and OESP programs.
For more info please contact:

Haliburton and Minden: Kirstley Dams – kdams@jhscklh.on.ca
Lindsay: Brianne Rupay – brupay@jhscklh.on.ca
  or call our mainline at (705) 328-0472

Agency mailing address:

18-370 Kent Street West
Lindsay, Ontario
K9V 6G8

 

Offices

Youth Services  – Lindsay

370 Kent Street West (Whitney Town Centre), Unit #18
Lindsay Ontario
t:(705) 341-9610
f:(705) 328-2549
e: info@jhscklh.on.ca

Adult Services – Lindsay

22 Peel Street
Lindsay Ontario
K9V 3L8
t:(705) 340-3121
f:(705) 328-2549
e: info@jhscklh.on.ca

Skills Development and Literacy – Lindsay

22 Peel Street
Lindsay Ontario
K9V 3L8
t:(705) 340-0228
f:(705) 328-2549
e: info@jhscklh.on.ca

Minden Office

14 IGA Road, Unit 101
Minden, Ontario
t:(705) 340-2986 or (705) 879-1665
e: info@jhscklh.on.ca

 

Administration

Lois Powers – Executive Director
Contact: lpowers@jhscklh.on.ca or phone at 647-882-8429

Shannon Speirs – Assistant Executive Director
Contact: sspeirs@jhscklh.on.ca or phone at 705-879-2314

Mary Goddard – Director of Finance
Contact: mgoddard@jhscklh.on.ca or phone at 705-879-1665

Robbin Savage – Director of Risk Management
Contact: rsavage@jhscklh.on.ca or phone at 705-740-0897