John Howard Society of Ottawa

Contact

The John Howard Society of Ottawa

550 Old St. Patrick Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5L5

Tel: 613.789.7418
Fax: 613.789.7431

jhsottawa@ottawa.johnhoward.ca

Management Directory


Tyler Fainstat
Executive Director
e: tfainstat@jhsottawa.ca

Christine MacIntosh
Associate Executive Director
e: cmacintosh@jhsottawa.ca

Tina Matchett-Bianco
Director of Adult Justice Services
e: tina@jhsottawa.ca

Alison Newson
Director of Child & Youth Services / Employment & Training
e: anewson@jhsottawa.ca

Ida Jane Graham
Clinical Director
e: igraham@jhsottawa.ca


Jessica Race
Implementation Director
e: jrace@jhsottawa.ca

Haleigh Rigby
Coordinator – Community Services for Youth
e: hrigby@jhsottawa.ca

Jael Henri
Residential Coordinator – Windrose Supportive Housing
e: jhenri@jhsottawa.ca

Krystle Fountotos
Residential Coordinator – A Different Street Supportive Housing
e: kfountotos@jhsottawa.ca

Kim McCalpin
Project Lead – Time For Change
e: kmccalpin@jhsottawa.ca


Scott Hole
Housing Director – Kirkpatrick Half-Way House
e: scotth@jshottawa.ca

Kevin Dolan
Residential Coordinator – Tom Lamothe Transitional House
e: kdolan@jhsottawa.ca

Sue Morse
Coordinator – Bail Supervision Program
e: smorse@jhsottawa.ca

Kristy Gress
Employment Services Coordinator
e: kgress@jshottawa.ca

Jan Goatcher
Pre-Employment and Training Coordinator
e: jgoatcher@jhsottawa.ca

Joe Morin
Residential Coordinator – Ikaarvik Residence
e: jmorin@jshottawa.ca

Wendy McHenry
Reintegration Coordinator
e: wmchenry@jshottawa.ca


Eric Corneau
Residential Coordinator – Ste. Anne’s Transitional House
e: ecorneau@jhsottawa.ca

Craig Santos
Residential Coordinator – Residential Bail Program
e: csantos@jhsottawa.ca

Brandon Pasion
Residential Coordinator – Red Maple Supportive Residence – Justice Transition Home
e: bpasion@jhsottawa.ca

Alicia Beaudoin
Residential Coordinator – Rita Thompson Enhanced Supportive Housing
e: abeaudoin@jhsottawa.ca

Jeff Hickman
Residential Coordinator – Lebreton TRHP Living House
e: jhickman@jhsottawa.ca

Joshua Bridges
Residential Coordinator – Carruthers Enhanced Supportive Housing
e: jbridges@jhsottawa.ca

Awale Robleh
Coordinator – Project ReSet
e: arobleh@jhsottawa.ca