JHS Durham Staff Contacts

Staff Contact

  • As of MAY 2021 we have a new phone system
  • It enables you to reach any of our staff, no matter which office number you call! 
  • Using the Direct Dial number listed below, you can
    • call,
    • fax,
    • text,
    • any specific staff person and they will receive your contact anywhere they may be working from. 

 

Please be patient with us. This is challenging for us to also help find the answers for the things you need, because all our partners are in the same boat of having to work from home, creating some barriers for us to reach who we sometimes need to contact on your behalf.

Please note that staff will respond to contact within normal program operation hours, which for the most part is 8am to 4pm Monday through Friday. Harm Reduction has evening hours.

 

Harm Reduction Services

This is an essential service.

Project X –Change will CONTINUE to have office hours in the Oshawa, Whitby and Bowmanville locations. Hours for each location have been modified and are available by calling the office you choose to visit. Mobile outreach will continue across the region from Monday to Friday 6 pm to 10 pm. Please call:

Project X-Change Outreach: 905-440-5410

 

Oshawa Main Office 905-579-8482
First Name Last Name Extension Email Department Direct Number (DID)
Beth Whalen 253 Beth.Whalen@jhsd.ca Harm Reduction (289) 869-0703
Beverley Oke-Hickey 423 Beverley.Oke-Hickey@jhsd.ca Counselling (905) 261-3827
Brianna Rayson 525 Brianna.Rayson@jhsd.ca Housing Services (289) 869-0702
Cassandra Duncan 431 cassandra.duncan@jhsd.ca Community & Justice (289) 274-9050
Cheyenne Scott 464 cheyenne.scott@jhsd.ca Harm Reduction (289) 869-0708
Dianna Eastwood 245 Dianna.Eastwood@jhsd.ca Managers (289) 869-0706
Dory Strikwerda 323 Dory.Strikwerda@jhsd.ca Learning Alternatives Program (905) 261-1976
Harm Reduction 461 prxphone@jhsd.ca Harm Reduction (289) 869-0710
Hillary Kozlowski 422 Hillary.Kozlowski@jhsd.ca Counselling (905) 261-3824
Holly Daniels 521 Holly.Daniels@jhsd.ca Housing Services (905) 260-7961
Joelle Morey 243 Joelle.Morey@jhsd.ca Managers (289) 869-0712
Josephine Afuwape 303 Josephine.Afuwape@jhsd.ca Administration (289) 869-0713
Katie Holliday 463 katie.holliday@jhsd.ca Harm Reduction (289) 869-0757
Lisa D’Sa 331 Lisa.Dsa@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 261-9482
Lisa Sklar 527 Lisa.Sklar@jhsd.ca Housing Services (289) 869-0718
Loreta Sison 302 loreta.sison@jhsd.ca Administration (289) 869-0716
Maria Perrino 260 maria.perrino@jhsd.ca Managers (289) 869-0720
Maureen Bandola 233 Maureen.Bandola@jhsd.ca Managers (289) 869-0721
Morgan Parker 334 Morgan.Parker@jhsd.ca Employment Services (289) 869-0723
Patti Harrington 228 Patti.Harrington@jhsd.ca Managers (289) 869-0725
Paul Dobbs 374 Paul.Dobbs@jhsd.ca Managers (289) 869-0749
Paul Paget 454 Paul.Paget@jhsd.ca Clarington Youth Centres (905) 261-3807
Rachel Shetler 372 Rachel.Shetler@jhsd.ca Coordinators (289) 869-0750
Reena Kainth 333 Reena.Kainth@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 261-9475
Samantha Frank 321 Samantha.Frank@jhsd.ca Learning Alternatives Program (905) 260-9761
Sara Bhatti 375 sara.bhatti@jhsd.ca Administration (289) 869-0755
Sarah Kane 322 Sarah.Kane@jhsd.ca Learning Alternatives Program (905) 261-1975
Shantel Plummer 528 Shantel.Plummer@jhsd.ca Housing Services (289) 869-0722
Susan Carter 526 Susan.Carter@jhsd.ca Housing Services (289) 869-0753

 

Whitby Office 905-666-8847
First Name Last Name Extension Email Department Direct Number (DID)
Alexandria Quinn 352 alexandria.quinn@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 493-2547
Brelyn Whelan 356 Brelyn.Whelan@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 430-8058
Christina Barrow 373 Christina.Barrow@jhsd.ca Directors (905) 556-0342
Christy Gaynor 336 Christy.Gaynor@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 556-0772
Connor Horn 353 Connor.Horn@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 556-0773
Dane Jeffrey 441 Dane.Jeffrey@jhsd.ca Community & Justice (905) 556-0774
Danika Marshall-Peters 433 Danika.Marshall-Peters@jhsd.ca Community and Justice (905) 261-2017
Danon Morey 354 Danon.Morey@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 556-0776
Deanna Thompson 340 Deanna.Thompson@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 556-0778
Irene Siket 522 Irene.Siket@jhsd.ca Housing Services (905) 926-8073
Keely Wallace 362 Keely.Wallace@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 665-0433
Leila Oreizi 338 Leila.Oreizi@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 261-1979
Margaret Down 529 Margaret.Down@jhsd.ca Housing Services (905) 665-2238
Mark Peart 442 Mark.Peart@jhsd.ca Community & Justice (905) 665-2291
Michelle Heald 371 Michelle.Heald@jhsd.ca Coordinators (905) 665-2819
Michelle Neill 337 Michelle.Neill@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 215-1800
Samantha Penney 342 samantha.penney@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 556-0775
Seyhan Kogukoglu 341 seyhan.kogukoglu@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 556-1829
Shanique Reid 355 Shanique.Reid@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 665-4646
Shealyn Landrito 432 Shealyn.Landrito@jhsd.ca Community & Justice (905) 665-6334
Stephanie Edozie 335 Stephanie.Edozie@jhsd.ca Employment & Training Services (905) 261-1987
Taylor Tough 361 taylor.tough@jhsd.ca Employment Services (905) 556-2463

 

Clarington 905-623-6814
First Name Last Name Extension Email Department Direct Number (DID)
Andrea Rampersad 453 Andrea.Rampersad@jhsd.ca Clarington Youth Centres (905) 261-3814
Andrea Zylstra 424 Andrea.Zylstra@jhsd.ca Community & Justice (289) 276-0064
Diane Westerman 421 Diane.Westerman@jhsd.ca Counselling (905) 261-3834
Kristina Thirlwell 304 Kristina.Thirlwell@jhsd.ca Administration (289) 276-0419
Liz Devoe 524 Liz.Devoe@jhsd.ca Housing Services (289) 276-0250
Sabiha Abo 523 Sabiha.Abo@jhsd.ca Housing Services (289) 276-0421
Shelley Lawrence 471 Shelley.Lawrence@jhsd.ca Managers (289) 276-0500
Veronica Breen 451 Veronica.Breen@jhsd.ca Clarington Youth Centres (289) 276-0541
Victoria Companion 452 Victoria.Companion@jhsd.ca Clarington Youth Centres (905) 261-3817

 

Oshawa Residence 905-434-5388
First Name Last Name Extension Email Department Direct Number (DID)
David Smith 573 David.Smith@jhsd.ca Managers (289) 869-0705
Oshawa Residence 541
Rhonda Moser 571 Rhonda.Moser@jhsd.ca Coordinators (289) 869-0752

 

Whitby Residence 905-668-4614
First Name Last Name Extension Email Department Direct Number (DID)
Patricia Oliver 572 Pat.Oliver@jhsd.ca Coordinators (905) 665-4629
Whitby Residence 551