JHS Durham Staff Contacts

March 24-2020 Staff Contact

Our agency offices are closed to clients and staff in response to the Provincial government’s directive to reduce social contact. But we know this presents a new barrier to reaching us. With our offices being closed, we suggest you contact our team members directly by e-mail (an/or if available for that service, by cell #)

Please be patient with us. This is new for us too, and just as challenging for us to also help find the answers for the things you need, because all our partners are in the same boat of having to work from home, creating some barriers for us to reach who we sometimes need to contact on your behalf.

Staff are sorted by Office and then by Last Name within that office, showing their program/area of service, and their e-mail address.

Please note that staff will respond to contact within normal program operation hours, which for the most part is 8am to 4pm Monday through Friday. Harm Reduction has evening hours.

 

Harm Reduction Services

This is an essential service.

Project X –Change will CONTINUE to have office hours in the Oshawa, Whitby and Bowmanville locations. Hours for each location have been modified and are available by calling the office you choose to visit. Mobile outreach will continue across the region from Monday to Friday 6 pm to 10 pm. Please call:

Project X-Change Outreach: 905-440-5410

 

Ajax Office 905-579-8482

Last Name First Name Program/Service E-mail
Bailey Kashauna Together We Are Kashauna.Bailey@jhsd.ca

343-997-6826

Westerman Diane Counselling Diane.Westerman@jhsd.ca

Whitby Office (905-666-8847) & Residence

Barrow Christina Director, Employment & Literacy Christina.Barrow@jhsd.ca
Cook Olivia Extra Judicial Measures Olivia.Cook@jhsd.ca
Dobbs Paul Manager, Technology & Community Services Paul.Dobbs@jhsd.ca
Down Margaret Housing Margaret.Down@jhsd.ca

289-928-4903

Edozie Stephanie Employment Advisor Stephanie.Edozie@jhsd.ca
Gaynor Christy Employment, Program Support Christy.Gaynor@jhsd.ca
Hansen Kirsten Employment Advisor Kirsten.Hansen@jhsd.ca

289-927-2457

Heald Michelle Team Lead, Employment Whitby Michelle.Heald@jhsd.ca
Jeffrey Dane Youth In Transition Dane.Jeffrey@jhsd.ca

905-244-2660

Kogukoglu Seyhan Youth Residences Seyhan.Kogukoglu@jhsd.ca
Morey Danon Youth Residences Danon.Morey@jhsd.ca
Neill Michelle Employment Outreach Worker Michelle.Neill@jhsd.ca
Oliver Patricia Youth Residences Patricia.Oliver@jhsd.ca

905-429-7788

Oreizi Leila Employment Advisor Leila.Oreizi@jhsd.ca
Peart Mark Youth In Transition Mark.Peart@jhsd.ca

905-244-0204

Plummer Shantel Youth Residences Shantel.Plummer@jhsd.ca
Ramirez-Correa Alexandra Youth Residences Alexandra.Ramirez-Correa@jhsd.ca
Siket Irene Housing Resource Worker Irene.Siket@jhsd.ca
Strikwerda Dory Employment Advisor Dory.Strikwerda@jhsd.ca
Thompson Deanna Employment Advisor Deanna.Thompson@jhsd.ca

289-927-7643

Westerman Justine Employment Advisor (YJC) Justine.Westerman@jhsd.ca

905-260-2168

Oshawa Office (905-579-8482) & Residence

Afuwape Josephine Program Support/Record Suspensions Josephine.Afuwape@jhsd.ca
Bandola Maureen Manager, Housing Maureen.Bandola@jhsd.ca
Bate Madelaine Program Support/Record Suspensions Madelaine.Bate@jhsd.ca
Cross Lisa Program Support Lisa.Cross@jhsd.ca
D’Sa Lisa Employment Advisor Lisa.D’Sa@jhsd.ca
Dilipochand Stephanie Harm Reduction Stephanie.Dilipochand@jhsd.ca

905-431-6782

Doyle Mikaila Youth Residences Mikaila.Doyle@jhsd.ca
Duncan Cassandra Direct Accountability Program Cassandra.Duncan@jhsd.ca
Eastwood Dianna Executive Director Dianna.Eastwood@jhsd.ca

905-213-9221

Fernandes Kristen Employment Advisor Kristen.Fernandes@jhsd.ca
Firek Agatha Adult Literacy Agatha.Firek@jhsd.ca
Folk Bernadette Housing Bernadette.Folk@jhsd.ca

905-244-8384

Frank Samantha Adult Literacy Samantha.Frank@jhsd.ca
Gardiner Bernard Youth Residences Bernard.Gardiner@jhsd.ca
Harrington Patti Accounts Payable Patti.Harrington@jhsd.ca
Holliday Katie Harm Reduction Outreach Katie.Holliday@jhsd.ca

905-440-5387

Kane Sarah Adult Literacy Sarah.Kane@jhsd.ca
Kozlowski Hillary Counselling Hillary.Kozlowski@jhsd.ca
Leahey Glenda Sex Trade Housing Support Glenda.Leahey@jhsd.ca

905-244-2602

MacCalman Lori Housing Resource Worker Lori.MacCalman@jhsd.ca
Macdonald Maxine Employment Advisor Maxine.Macdonald@jhsd.ca
Marshall-Peters Danika Employment Advisor Danika.Marshall-Peters@jhsd.ca
Morey Joelle Director, HR & Administration Joelle.Morey@jhsd.ca
Moser Rhonda Youth Residences Rhonda.Moser@jhsd.ca

905-718-1256

Oke-Hickey Beverley Counselling Beverley.Oke-Hickey@jhsd.ca
Pappas Ryan On-Point Ryan.Pappas@jhsd.ca

905-409-2991

Parker Morgan Employment Advisor Morgan.Parker@jhsd.ca
Perrino Maria Manager, Counselling Services Maria.Perrino@jhsd.ca
Prescott Zachery Employment – Ready To Go Zachery.Prescott@jhsd.ca

647-281-9265

Quinn Alexandria Employment – Ready To Go Alexandria.Quinn@jhsd.ca

343-997-6835

Ramanihar Priyan Housing Priyan.Ramanihar@jhsd.ca
Shetler Rachel Team Lead, Employment Oshawa Rachel.Shetler@jhsd.ca
Sklar Lisa Housing Lisa.Sklar@jhsd.ca

289-928-0697

Skyvington Amanda Harm Reduction Amanda.Skyvington@jhsd.ca
Smith David Manager, Youth Residences David.Smith@jhsd.ca

905-244-3202

Tembo Monica Housing Monica.Tembo@jhsd.ca

905-244-0456

Whalen Beth Coordinator, Harm Reduction Beth.Whalen@jhsd.ca
Wheller Addison Employment – Ready To Go Addison.Wheller@jhsd.ca

905-449-8275

Woolley Carissa Youth Residences Carissa.Woolley@jhsd.ca

Clarington Office (905-623-6814) & Youth Centres

Abo Sabiha Housing Sabiha.Abo@jhsd.ca

289-927-2419

Breen Veronica Coordinator, Youth Centres Veronica.Breen@jhsd.ca

905-439-8482

Companion Victoria Youth Centres Victoria.Companion@jhsd.ca
Devoe Elizabeth Housing Elizabeth.Devoe@jhsd.ca

289-404-7947

Haney Brittany Community Alternatives to School Suspension Brittany.Haney@jhsd.ca
Hope Melanie Youth Centres Melanie.Hope@jhsd.ca
Lawrence Shelley Director, Community & Justice Services Shelley.Lawrence@jhsd.ca
Paget Paul Youth Centres Paul.Paget@jhsd.ca
Thirlwell Kristina Program Support Kristina.Thirlwell@jhsd.ca