JHS Durham Staff Contacts

Staff Contact

Our agency offices are closed to clients and staff in response to the Provincial government’s directive to reduce social contact. But we know this presents a new barrier to reaching us. With our offices being closed, we suggest you contact our team members directly by e-mail (an/or if available for that service, by cell #)

Please be patient with us. This is new for us too, and just as challenging for us to also help find the answers for the things you need, because all our partners are in the same boat of having to work from home, creating some barriers for us to reach who we sometimes need to contact on your behalf.

Staff are sorted by Office and then by Last Name within that office, showing their program/area of service, and their e-mail address.

Please note that staff will respond to contact within normal program operation hours, which for the most part is 8am to 4pm Monday through Friday. Harm Reduction has evening hours.

 

Harm Reduction Services

This is an essential service.

Project X –Change will CONTINUE to have office hours in the Oshawa, Whitby and Bowmanville locations. Hours for each location have been modified and are available by calling the office you choose to visit. Mobile outreach will continue across the region from Monday to Friday 6 pm to 10 pm. Please call:

Project X-Change Outreach: 905-440-5410

 

Ajax Office 905-579-8482

Last Name First Name Program/Service E-mail
Bailey Kashauna Together We Are Kashauna.Bailey@jhsd.ca
343-997-6826
Westerman Diane Counselling Diane.Westerman@jhsd.ca

Whitby Office (905-666-8847) & Residence

Barrow Christina Director, Employment & Literacy Christina.Barrow@jhsd.ca
Landrito Shealyn Extra Judicial Measures Shealyn Landrito@jhsd.ca
905-260-2168
Dobbs Paul Manager, Technology & Community Services Paul.Dobbs@jhsd.ca
Down Margaret Housing Margaret.Down@jhsd.ca
289-928-4903
Edozie Stephanie Employment Advisor Stephanie.Edozie@jhsd.ca
905-261-1987
Gascoyne Brooke Employment Advisor – STEP Brooke.Gascoyne@jhsd.ca
905-260-5521
Gaynor Christy Employment, Program Support Christy.Gaynor@jhsd.ca
Heald Michelle Team Lead, Employment Whitby Michelle.Heald@jhsd.ca
Horn Connor Employment Advisor – STEP Connor.Horn@jhsd.ca
343-997-6835
Jeffrey Dane Youth In Transition Dane.Jeffrey@jhsd.ca
905-244-2660
Kogukoglu Seyhan Youth Residences Seyhan.Kogukoglu@jhsd.ca
Leonard Duztin Employment Advisor – Youth Job Connect Duztin.Leonard@jhsd.ca
905-431-0796
Marshall-Peters Danika Extra Judicial Measures Danika.Marshall-Peters@jhsd.ca
905-260-2180
Morey Danon Employment Advisor – STEP Danon.Morey@jhsd.ca
905-260-5437
Neill Michelle Employment Outreach Worker Michelle.Neill@jhsd.ca
Oliver Patricia Youth Residences Patricia.Oliver@jhsd.ca
905-429-7788
Oreizi Leila Employment Advisor Leila.Oreizi@jhsd.ca
905-261-1979
Peart Mark Youth In Transition Mark.Peart@jhsd.ca
905-244-0204
Plummer Shantel Youth Residences Shantel.Plummer@jhsd.ca
Ramirez-Correa Alexandra Youth Residences Alexandra.Ramirez-Correa@jhsd.ca
Reid Shanique Employment Advisor – STEP Shanique.Reid@jhsd.ca
905-260-4862
Siket Irene Housing Resource Worker Irene.Siket@jhsd.ca
905-926-8073
Strikwerda Dory Employment Advisor Dory.Strikwerda@jhsd.ca
905-261-1976
Thompson Deanna Employment Advisor Deanna.Thompson@jhsd.ca
289-927-7643
Wallace Keely Employment Advisor (Youth Job Connect) Keely.Wallace@jhsd.ca
289-927-2457
Whelan Brelyn Employment Advisor – STEP Brelyn.Whelan@jhsd.ca
905449-8275

Oshawa Office (905-579-8482) & Residence

Afuwape Josephine Program Support/Record Suspensions Josephine.Afuwape@jhsd.ca
Bandola Maureen Manager, Housing Maureen.Bandola@jhsd.ca
Bate Madelaine Program Support/Record Suspensions Madelaine.Bate@jhsd.ca
Begbie Faith On-Point Faith.Begbie@jhsd.ca
905-409-2991
Cross Lisa Program Support Lisa.Cross@jhsd.ca
D’Sa Lisa Employment Advisor Lisa.D’Sa@jhsd.ca
905-261-9482
Dilipochand Stephanie Harm Reduction Stephanie.Dilipochand@jhsd.ca
905-431-6782
Doyle Mikaila Youth Residences Mikaila.Doyle@jhsd.ca
Duncan Cassandra Direct Accountability Program Cassandra.Duncan@jhsd.ca
Eastwood Dianna Executive Director Dianna.Eastwood@jhsd.ca
905-213-9221
Fernandes Kristen Employment Advisor Kristen.Fernandes@jhsd.ca
905-261-2017
Firek Agatha Adult Literacy Agatha.Firek@jhsd.ca
905-261-1973
Folk Bernadette Housing Bernadette.Folk@jhsd.ca
905-244-8384
Frank Samantha Adult Literacy Samantha.Frank@jhsd.ca
905-260-9761
Gardiner Bernard Youth Residences Bernard.Gardiner@jhsd.ca
Harrington Patti Accounts Payable Patti.Harrington@jhsd.ca
Holliday Katie Harm Reduction Outreach Katie.Holliday@jhsd.ca
905-440-5387
Kainth Reena Resource & Information Advisor Reena.Kainth@jhsd.ca
905-261-9475
Kane Sarah Adult Literacy Sarah.Kane@jhsd.ca
905-261-1975
Kozlowski Hillary Counselling Hillary.Kozlowski@jhsd.ca
905-261-3824
Leahey Glenda Sex Trade Housing Support Glenda.Leahey@jhsd.ca
905-244-2602
MacCalman Lori Housing Resource Worker Lori.MacCalman@jhsd.ca
Morey Joelle Director, HR & Administration Joelle.Morey@jhsd.ca
Moser Rhonda Youth Residences Rhonda.Moser@jhsd.ca
905-718-1256
Oke-Hickey Beverley Counselling Beverley.Oke-Hickey@jhsd.ca
905-261-3827
Parker Morgan Employment Advisor Morgan.Parker@jhsd.ca
905-431-8739
Perrino Maria Manager, Counselling Services Maria.Perrino@jhsd.ca
Prescott Zachery Employment – STEP Zachery.Prescott@jhsd.ca
647-281-9265
Shetler Rachel Team Lead, Employment Oshawa Rachel.Shetler@jhsd.ca
Sklar Lisa Housing Lisa.Sklar@jhsd.ca
289-928-0697
Skyvington Amanda Harm Reduction Amanda.Skyvington@jhsd.ca
Smith David Manager, Youth Residences David.Smith@jhsd.ca
905-244-3202
Tembo Monica Housing Monica.Tembo@jhsd.ca
905-244-0456
Whalen Beth Coordinator, Harm Reduction Beth.Whalen@jhsd.ca
Woolley Carissa Youth Residences Carissa.Woolley@jhsd.ca

Clarington Office (905-623-6814) & Youth Centres

Abo Sabiha Housing Sabiha.Abo@jhsd.ca
289-927-2419
Breen Veronica Coordinator, Youth Centres Veronica.Breen@jhsd.ca
905-439-8482
Companion Victoria Youth Centres Victoria.Companion@jhsd.ca
905-261-3817
Devoe Elizabeth Housing Elizabeth.Devoe@jhsd.ca
289-404-7947
Haney Brittany Community Alternatives to School Suspension Brittany.Haney@jhsd.ca
Hope Melanie Youth Centres Melanie.Hope@jhsd.ca
Lawrence Shelley Director, Community & Justice Services Shelley.Lawrence@jhsd.ca
Paget Paul Youth Centres Paul.Paget@jhsd.ca
905-261-3807
Thirlwell Kristina Program Support Kristina.Thirlwell@jhsd.ca