John Howard Society of Ottawa

Contact

The John Howard Society of Ottawa

550 Old St. Patrick Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5L5

Tel: 613.789.7418
Fax: 613.789.7431

jhsottawa@ottawa.johnhoward.ca

Management Directory


Tyler Fainstat
Executive Director
e: tfainstat@jhsottawa.ca

Tina Matchett-Bianco
Director of Adult Justice Services
e: tina@jhsottawa.ca

Christine MacIntosh
Director of Child and Youth Services/
Director of Employment and Training Services
e: cmacintosh@jhsottawa.ca

Ida Jane Graham
Clinical Director
e: igraham@jhsottawa.ca


Rhea Wootton
Director of Administration
e: rwootton@jhsottawa.ca

Jessica Race
Non-Residential Attendance Centre Coordinator
e: jrace@jhsottawa.ca

Alison Newson
Residential Coordinator Windrose Supportive Housing
e: anewson@jhsottawa.ca

Mark Routliffe
Housing Director: A Different Street Supportive Housing
e: mroutliffe@jhsottawa.ca


Scott Hole
Housing Director: Kirkpatrick Half-Way House
e: scotth@jshottawa.ca

Kevin Dolan
Residential Coordinator: Tom Lamothe Transitional House
e: kevind@jhsottawa.ca

Sue Morse
Senior Bail Supervisor: Bail Supervision Program
e: smorse@jhsottawa.ca

Kristy Gress
Employment Services Coordinator
e: kgress@jshottawa.ca


Eric Corneau
Residential Coordinator: Ste. Anne’s Transitional House
e: ecorneau@jhsottawa.ca

Jeff Hickman
Residential Coordinator: Lebreton TRHP Living House
e: jhickman@jhsottawa.ca

Darren Graham
Residential Coordinator: Gardner Street Enhanced Supportive Housing
e: dgraham@jhsottawa.ca

Jan Goatcher
Pre-Employment and Training Coordinator
e: jang@jhsottawa.ca